You are here: Home / Scientific Board

Scientific Board

Susan AtheyProfessor of Economics, Harvard University, John Bates Clark Award Winner 2007.

Kenneth L. JuddPaul H. Bauer Senior Fellow at the Hoover Institution on War, Revolution and Peace, Stanford University.

William E. KovacicGlobal Competition Professor of Law and Policy; Professor of Law; DirectorCompetition Law Center, The George Washington University.

Eric S. MaskinProfessor of Economics, Harvard University, Nobel Prize 2007.

Roger MyersonWilliam C. Norby  Professor in Economics, University of Chicago Economics, Nobel Prize 2007.

Ariel PakesSteven McArthur Heller Professor of Economics, Harvard University.

Rob PorterWilliam R. Kenan, Jr. Professor of Economics, Northwestern University.